Skip to content

Committee Chairs

Peggy Stevenson- Professional Standards

​BHGRE Steinborn & Associates
141 Roadrunner Pkwy Ste 141
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88011
Email: peggy@steinborn.com
O: 575-522-3698 C: 575-323-1985

Kevin Cardoza - Government Affairs

kevincar2022@outlook.com
C: 575-636-7011

 - Bylaws Committee

Monique Kelley - Community Service
EXIT Realty Horizons
3519 Foothills Rd
Las Cruces, NM 88011
Email: monique-kelley@outlook.com
O: 575-532-5678 C: 575-312-9333

Nicole Hollenbeck- MLS Committee
Coldwell Banker Legacy Elite
2990 N. Main Ste. 21
Las Cruces NM 88001
Email:nicolehollenbeckcbl@gmail.com
O: 575-521-1000 C: 702-860-3391

 

Kent Simpson RPAC Committee
Realty One Group Concierge
100 Sun Avenue, Ste. 150
Albuquerque NM 87109
Email:
kent@SimpsonSouthwest.com
O: 505-318-1111 C: 575-644-8393

Angelic Hernandez– Membership Committee
GECU
7227 Viscount Blvd.
El Paso TX 79925
Email: Angelic.Hernandez@gecu.com
C: 915-487-6401

Grievance Committee- Connie Hettinga

​BHGRE Steinborn & Associates
141 Roadrunner Pkwy Ste 141
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88011
Email: connie@steinborn.com
O: 575-522-3698 C: 575-640-7279

Cristal Garcia– Events Committee
EXIT Realty Horizons
3519 Foothills Rd
Las Cruces NM 88001
Email: cristalgarciarealty@gmail.com
O: 575-532-5678 C: 575-650-5039

Board Development & Nominating Committee- Teri Camacho

​Team Camacho Real Estate LLC
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88011
Email: teri@teamcamacho1.com
C: 575-496-8848

– Education Committee

Scroll To Top